Check Ehsaas Program 9000 New Update

To access the Ehsaas program’s online eligibility check, follow these steps if you have already registered online. The Ehsaas program offers a portal for verifying your eligibility and accessing information about your funds. For the latest updates on your financial status, visit the program’s web portal.

To begin, enter your card number at your convenience. Once Ali’s profile is verified, you will receive notifications through sequential messages, text, and video to confirm your registration in the program. If you are eligible, you will continue to receive a monthly allowance of 9,000 PKR, provided by the Pakistani government specifically for disadvantaged individuals.

To enroll in the Ehsaas Program:

If you are seeking financial assistance, you can verify your eligibility online to determine if you qualify for the program and the amount of money you may receive if deemed eligible. All the necessary information is accessible through the government of Pakistan’s official web portal. This web portal has been specifically designed to assist individuals in checking their eligibility and reviewing program details online.

احساس پروگرام میں داخلہ لینے کے لیے

اگر آپ مالی امداد کے خواہاں ہیں، تو آپ یہ تعین کرنے کے لیے اپنی اہلیت کی آن لائن تصدیق کر سکتے ہیں کہ آیا آپ پروگرام کے لیے اہل ہیں یا نہیں اور اہل سمجھے جانے پر آپ کو کتنی رقم مل سکتی ہے۔ تمام ضروری معلومات حکومت پاکستان کے آفیشل ویب پورٹل کے ذریعے دستیاب ہیں۔ یہ ویب پورٹل خاص طور پر افراد کی اہلیت کی جانچ کرنے اور پروگرام کی تفصیلات کا آن لائن جائزہ لینے میں مدد کرنے کے لیے بنایا گیا ہے۔

Register For The Ehsaas Program

1. Eligibility Check: Ensure that you meet the eligibility criteria for the program, which is primarily aimed at helping those who are poor, without income sources, and belonging to economically disadvantaged backgrounds.

2. Online Verification: The Ehsaas Program offers an online verification process. You can verify your eligibility and apply through the online portal provided by the Government of Pakistan.

3. Widow’s Eligibility: If you are a widow and have the necessary documentation, such as a detailed certificate of your deceased husband, you may also be eligible to join the program.

4. Accessing Financial Assistance: The Ehsaas Program operates diligently to provide social security and financial assistance to those in need, working tirelessly to uplift the economically disadvantaged sections of society.

احساس پروگرام کے لیے رجسٹر ہونے کے لیے ان مراحل پر عمل کریں۔

اہلیت کی جانچ: اس بات کو یقینی بنائیں کہ آپ پروگرام کے لیے اہلیت کے معیار پر پورا اترتے ہیں، جس کا بنیادی مقصد ان لوگوں کی مدد کرنا ہے جو غریب ہیں، آمدنی کے ذرائع کے بغیر، اور معاشی طور پر پسماندہ پس منظر سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں۔
آن لائن تصدیق: احساس پروگرام آن لائن تصدیق کا عمل پیش کرتا ہے۔ آپ اپنی اہلیت کی تصدیق کر سکتے ہیں۔
بیوہ کی اہلیت: اگر آپ بیوہ ہیں اور آپ کے پاس ضروری دستاویزات ہیں، جیسے کہ آپ کے فوت شدہ شوہر کا تفصیلی سرٹیفکیٹ، تو آپ بھی پروگرام میں شامل ہونے کے اہل ہو سکتے ہیں۔
مالی امداد تک رسائی: احساس پروگرام ضرورت مندوں کو سماجی تحفظ اور مالی امداد فراہم کرنے کے لیے تندہی سے کام کرتا ہے، معاشرے کے معاشی طور پر پسماندہ طبقوں کی بہتری کے لیے انتھک محنت کرتا ہے۔

بے نظیر انکم سپورٹ پروگرام یا احساس پروگرام کے تحت اپنی ادائیگی کی حیثیت کو چیک کرنے کے لیے، آپ ان اقدامات پر عمل کر سکتے ہیں۔

ایس ایم ایس بھیجیں: اپنے موبائل فون سے، اپنے (کمپیوٹرائزڈ قومی شناختی کارڈ) نمبر کے ساتھ نامزد نمبر 8171 پر ایک ایس ایم ایس بھیجیں۔
ادائیگی کی حیثیت: آپ کو ایک جواب موصول ہوگا جس میں آپ کی ادائیگی کی حیثیت کے بارے میں معلومات شامل ہیں۔ یہ آپ کو اپنی ادائیگیوں کو ٹریک کرنے اور اس بات کو یقینی بنانے کی اجازت دیتا ہے کہ آپ کو وہ مالی امداد مل رہی ہے جس کے آپ حقدار ہیں۔


To send an SMS to 8171 for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program in 2023 and check your eligibility, follow these steps:

**For SMS Registration:**

1. Open the Messages inbox on your mobile phone.
2. Write a new message.
3. In the message body, write your National Identity Document (CNIC) number.
4. Send the message to the number 8171.

اپنے موبائل فون پر پیغامات کا ان باکس کھولیں۔
ایک نیا پیغام لکھیں۔
پیغام کے باڈی میں، اپنا قومی شناختی دستاویز نمبر لکھیں۔
8171 نمبر پر پیغام بھیجیں۔

For Online Checking by CNIC Number:**

1. Open the Messages inbox on your mobile phone.
2. Write a new message.
3. In the message body, write your CNIC (Computerized National Identity Card) number.
4. Send the message to the number 8171.

After sending the SMS with your CNIC number to 8171, you will receive a response message regarding your eligibility for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program. If you are deemed eligible, the message will provide instructions on how to proceed. Typically, it will direct you to the nearest Ehsaas program center where you can receive the financial assistance you qualify for.