TODAY NEWS: Ehsaas Kafalat Program Update

The Government of Pakistan has introduced the new Ehsaas Kafalat Program under the leadership of former Prime Minister Imran Khan. This initiative aims to provide assistance to deserving families across the country. If you wish to benefit from the government’s support by enrolling in this program, this article will guide you through the process.

By reading this article carefully, you will gain a comprehensive understanding of the registration process and eligibility criteria, enabling you to navigate it successfully without external assistance. The registration for the Ehsaas Kafalat program is currently open, and funds are continuously being disbursed. Eligible individuals are encouraged to register and access assistance through their nearest ATM.

Moreover, this article provides valuable information on how to check your eligibility status and address any potential issues or concerns. By following the guidance provided here, you will be well-equipped to register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program and avail yourself of the government’s support.

If you aspire to become a beneficiary of the Ehsaas Kafalat Program and receive assistance from the Government of Pakistan, you have come to the right place. Stay informed and take the necessary steps to secure your registration in this program.

To register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program, you will need certain documents and may need to follow specific procedures if you have been disqualified previously. Here’s a breakdown of the information provided in the article:

Documents Required for Registration:

National Identity Card (CNIC): This serves as your identification document and is essential for registration.

If you haven’t completed the National Socio-Economic Registry (NSER) survey, you may need to visit the Ehsaas Kafalat Program office to complete the survey.

Registration Methods:

SMS Registration: You can register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program by sending an SMS to 8171 from the mobile number registered against your CNIC. You need to send your CNIC number to this SMS code.

NSER Survey: If you haven’t completed the NSER survey, you can visit the Ehsaas Kafalat Program office to complete it. Once the survey is done, you become eligible for registration in the program.

During the Month of Ramadan

Reinstatement After Disqualification:

If you have been disqualified previously, it’s essential to ensure that you meet the eligibility criteria and have the necessary documents for registration. Following the appropriate registration procedure outlined above can help reinstate your eligibility.

By following the instructions provided in the article and ensuring you have the required documents, you can successfully register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program and access the government’s support.

To register online for the Ehsaas Kafalat program through the web portal, follow these steps:

Open the designated web portal provided for the Ehsaas Kafalat program registration.

On the portal’s homepage, locate the field where you are required to enter your CNIC number.

Enter your CNIC number accurately into the designated field.

Look for the image verification code provided on the portal. This code is typically presented as a captcha or image containing alphanumeric characters.

Enter the verification code exactly as it appears in the provided field. This step helps ensure that you are a real person and not a bot attempting to register.

After entering the verification code, locate and click on the option or button to submit your registration information.

Once you’ve submitted your registration details, wait for the system to process your request.

If your registration is successful and you meet the eligibility criteria, you should receive a notification confirming your enrollment in the Ehsaas Kafalat program.

By following these steps and completing the online registration process accurately, you can successfully register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program and avail yourself of the benefits provided by the government.

To be eligible to register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program, individuals must meet certain criteria. Here’s a summary of who can and cannot register for the program:

Who can register:

Poor families: The program is designed for families experiencing extreme poverty, with a poverty level of less than 25%.

Poverty tax score: Individuals with a poverty tax score of less than 25% are eligible to register for the program.

Who cannot register:

Individuals with a poverty level exceeding 25%: If the poverty tax score of an individual or family exceeds 25%, they will not be eligible to register for the Ehsaas Kafalat program.

It’s essential to note that the program aims to target those most in need, specifically those facing severe economic hardship. By focusing on families with poverty levels below 25%, the program seeks to provide assistance to those who are most vulnerable and require urgent support.